Find a Doctor

East Service Area

East Service Area

Kenosha North Pier Lighthouse, Kenosha


For 2019, our East Service Area spans 33 counties and includes thousands of health care providers and over 80 hospitals. Our network includes Aurora Health Care, ThedaCare, ProHealth Care, Prevea Health, Bellin Health, Columbia-St. Mary's, Ministry Health Care, Wheaton Franciscan and others. Also, the specialists of UW Health are available as in-network providers. If you have any questions please contact WEA Trust Customer Service at 866.485.0630.

View featured providers and hospitals in East Network

East Service Area Counties

Enroll Now